District 2 grabs GNT Flight A title

This Toronto-area squad from District 2 won the GNT Flight A: Colin Lafferty, Keith Heckley, Doug Andrews and Mel Norton. They defeated the squad from District 9 in the final, 142-104.

The runners-up in the GNT Flight A come from Florida (District 9): Al Simpson, Edward Schusler, Juan Castillo, Saul Gross, David Treitel and Jim Scott.