'Pepsi" wins Jacoby Swiss

Jacek Pszczola’s four-session total was 125.62 victory points, just ahead of Stan Tulin’s squad who finished with 122.70.

Winners of the Jacoby Open Swiss Teams: Sjoert Brink, Jacek Kalita, captain Jacek “Pepsi” Pszczola, Bas Drijver and Michal Nowosadzki. (Not pictured: Josef Blass.)

Second in the Jacoby Open Swiss Teams: Alon Birman, Dror Padon, captain Stan Tulin, Cornelis Van Prooijen, David Bakhshi and Louk Verhees.

The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at membership@acbl.org.

Join Zoom Chat