Team Yenova wins Roth Open Swiss

Team Yenova wins Roth Open Swiss

Team Yenova won the Roth Open Swiss Teams (from left): Dror Padon, Linlin Hu, Alon Birman, team captain Jun Zhang, Yanhui Sun and Yinghao Liu. They finished with a score of 127.11 VPs, in second was the Miniter team with 116.56.

Second in the Roth Open Swiss Teams: Kevin Bathurst, John Hurd, John Kranyak, Vincent Demuy and (not pictured) team captain Gillian Miniter


The Zoom Room is available Monday through Friday, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm (Eastern).

Getting help is easier than ever with the ACBL Zoom Chat service.
Simply click the "Join Zoom Chat" button below to be taken to our dedicated zoom room.
Once there, click the "Launch Meeting" button to start your session. To hear us and vice-versa - don't forget to "Join with computer audio."

If the Zoom Room isn't available and you need answers, you can email us at

Join Zoom Chat